Yoga Teaching Schedule

As a Yoga Alliance registered yoga teacher (ERYT200, YACEP) who has led workshops, classes and retreats on 4 continents, I teach a flow style of yoga that is grounding, meditative and accessible to all levels.

No matter what your experience level, you’re invited!

You’ll be guided through considerate reflections, stories, and occasional touches of humor to guide your flow as you fall into a healthful, integrated, meaningful yoga experience.

Fuse movement and breath at one of my regular yoga classes in Rhode Island at Laughing Elephant Yoga in East Greenwich or Jala Studio in Providence, or at an upcoming workshop or retreat.

Here’s where I’ll be teaching next:

Upcoming Classes

  • Friday, Feb 24 ... 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Jala Studio (285 S Main St, Providence, RI 02903)

  • Monday, Feb 27 ... 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Laughing Elephant Yoga (4372 Post Rd, E. Greenwich, RI)

  • Thursday, Mar 2 ... 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Jala Studio (285 S Main St, Providence, RI 02903)

  • Friday, Mar 3 ... 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Jala Studio (285 S Main St, Providence, RI)

  • Sunday, Mar 5 ... 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Jala Studio (285 S Main St, Providence, RI)

  • Monday, Mar 6 ... 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Laughing Elephant Yoga (4372 Post Rd, E. Greenwich, RI)

  • Friday, Mar 10 ... 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Jala Studio (285 S Main St, Providence, RI)

  • Sunday, Mar 12 ... 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Jala Studio (285 S Main St, Providence, RI)

  • Monday, Mar 13 ... 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Laughing Elephant Yoga (4372 Post Rd, E. Greenwich, RI)

  • Thursday, Mar 16 ... 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Jala Studio (285 S Main St, Providence, RI)

  • Friday, Mar 17 ... 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Jala Studio (285 S Main St, Providence, RI)

  • Sunday, Mar 19 ... 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Vinyasa Flow (All Levels)
    Jala Studio (285 S Main St, Providence, RI)